E2E4 Chess Results & Grading      
  Email address :
  Password:
  ECF grading code

Forthcoming events
Bourne End Rapidplay - Sunday 24th March 2024
... Bourne End congress website ...
St Albans Congress - 13th-14th April 2024
... St Albans congress website ...

Useful links & documents
Hertfordshire chess website
Buckinghamshire chess website
Hertfordshire CLUB MAPS + WEB-SITE LINKS
4 player score card
5 player score card
6 player score card

League fixture & knockout draws
Herts CA - Herts League
Herts CA - Knock Out
H&D - H&D League
Herts CA - U1600 League
Bucks CA - Bucks League
H&D - Knock Out

Latest results

Wed 12/06/24 00:36:17 Knock Out
Russell Trophy
Tue 11th Jun 2024
Hertford v Hemel Hempstead
0.5 - 5.5
Tue 11/06/24 23:04:13 Knock Out
H&D KO stages
Tue 11th Jun 2024
Hertford v Welwyn Hatfield
0.5 - 4.5
Tue 11/06/24 17:45:04 Knock Out
Under 1750 Cup
Mon 10th Jun 2024
St Albans v Hemel Hempstead
2 - 3
Mon 10/06/24 23:39:57 Herts League
Division 1
Mon 10th Jun 2024
St Albans 2 v St Albans 3
2.5 - 2.5
Mon 10/06/24 23:19:49 Knock Out
Under 1600 Cup
Mon 10th Jun 2024
Bishops Stortford v Letchworth & Hitchin
2.5 - 1.5
Fri 07/06/24 22:21:56 Herts League
Division 5
Tue 04th Jun 2024
Enfield 2 v St Albans 8
2 - 3
Thu 06/06/24 23:29:21 Herts League
Division 1
Thu 06th Jun 2024
Bishops Stortford 1 v St Albans 2
1 - 4